RSS

Aristo Chronicles – Susie.

19 Jun

ramblersINC

Once upon a time in Unilag. 

Monday.  12/7/2010.  5:00 pm.

The Pastor’s voice boomed through the screen of the HP tablet. “Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence …”

Of things not seen. I completed in my mind. This was the man I was scheduled to meet. The high net worth client Speedy had managed to arrange for me – my first six figure ‘Aristocrat’.

The other girls in my dorm room at Moremi hall were a bunch of nerds – Engineering students who spent most of their time solving equations or talking about equations. As far as I knew, the only thing they did for leisure was gossip about me behind my back.

(Yawns) … I no get their time!

If not for the Dean that messed up, I was supposed to have a whole room to myself. After settling the Idiot in kind, all I got was a…

View original post 1,599 more words

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 19, 2012 in Fiction

 

2 responses to “Aristo Chronicles – Susie.

  1. Alan Greenspan

    July 12, 2012 at 10:37 PM

    Greenspan Quotes Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!
    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

     
    • Femi Olabisi

      July 19, 2012 at 5:33 PM

      Thanks a lot. I will try to serve you better every time and all the time. Cheers

       

Leave a Reply

 
